Cookie Privacy Policy

Cookies are small text files placed on a storage device that are read by a web server in the domain in which they were created. This data often consists of alphanumeric strings that uniquely identify your computer, but may contain other information. Some cookies are hosted by third parties acting on our behalf. We use cookies and similar technologies to store and maintain your preferences and preferences for logging into your system, providing up-to-date advertising, combating fraud, analyzing the performance of our products and performing other legitimate tasks.

Use of cookies and similar technologies

www.oasis-apartments.md uses cookies and similar technologies depending on the context or product for the purposes described below.

·         Storage options and preferences. We use cookies to store preferences and settings on your device, as well as to improve interaction. For example, if you specify your city or zip code to get local news or weather information on the website www.oasis-apartments.md, depending on the parameters, we can save this data in a cookie so that next time you visit the site You have seen the relevant local information. Storing preferences in cookies, such as your preferred language, allows you not to re-configure some settings.

·         Login and authentication. We use cookies to authenticate the user. When you enter the site using your personal account www.oasis-apartments.md, we save on your device a unique identifier and login time in an encrypted cookie. This cookie will allow you to navigate between pages within the website without having to log in on each page. You can also save your login information so that you don’t have to log in each time you visit the site.

·         Social networks. Some of our websites use social media cookies, including those that allow users who sign in to a social network to share content with their friends and subscribers via this network.

·         Comments and suggestions. www.oasis-apartments.md uses cookies for feedback on the website.

·         Target advertising. www.oasis-apartments.md uses cookies to collect data about your online activities and determine your interests, which allows us to provide the advertising that best suits your interests. You may opt out of receiving targeted advertising from www.oasis-apartments.md.

·         Performance. www.oasis-apartments.md uses cookies to analyze and improve the performance of our products. For example, we use cookies to collect data that helps balance the load to support the performance of websites.

Cookie Management

In most browsers, cookies are automatically accepted, but the user has the ability to control the browser settings for blocking or deleting cookies. For instructions on blocking or deleting cookies in other browsers, see the privacy statement or browser help documentation.

·         Cookie settings in Internet Explorer - Internet Explorer;

·         Cookie settings in Firefox - Firefox;

·         Cookie settings in Chrome - Chrome;

·         Cookie settings - Safari;

·         Cookies settings in Edge - Edge;

·         Cookie settings in Opera - Opera.

Some features of www.oasis-apartments.md products depend on the use of cookies. If you decide to block cookies, you will not be able to log in or use functions and settings that depend on cookies. When deleting cookies, the settings and settings stored in these files are deleted, including settings related to advertising; you will need to re-create them later.

Our use of web beacons and analytical services

Some web pages on www.oasis-apartments.md may contain electronic tags, known as web beacons, which are used to simplify the placement of cookies on our websites, determine the number of visitors to these websites, as well as to share products with other companies. Web beacons or similar technologies are also included in e-mailed promotional materials or newsletters to determine if these messages were opened and what happened to them later.

In addition to placing web beacons on our websites, we sometimes place our web beacons on websites or in promotional materials of other companies with which we cooperate. This helps us to keep statistics on clicks on advertising links posted on the website www.oasis-apartments.md, which led to making purchases or performing other actions on the advertiser's website.

Finally, www.oasis-apartments.md products often contain web beacons and similar third-party technologies that help collect comprehensive statistics on the effectiveness of our advertising campaigns and other operations. These technologies allow analytics companies to store and read their own cookies or other identifiers located on your device: with the help of these files, analytics companies collect information about your actions in applications, on websites and in other products. But they are prohibited from using web beacons on our sites to access information or gather information that allows you to identify your identity (such as your name or email address). You may refuse the collection or use of such data by analytical companies by clicking on the links below.

Other similar technologies

In addition to standard cookies and web beacons, our products can also use similar technologies for storing data files on your computer and for reading them. As a rule, they are used to save your settings, as well as increase speed and efficiency due to the local storage of some files. Unlike standard cookies, such technologies can be used to store the unique identifier of your computer, with which you can track various operations.

Last updated: May 30, 2019.

www.oasis-apartments.md uses cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our website. We inform you that we have updated our policy to integrate these and current work www.oasis-apartments.md with the latest changes proposed by the Regulation (EC) 2016/679 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of this data. Before continuing to browse our website, please give us time to read and understand the contents of the cookie policy. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the cookie policy. Remember, however, that you can change the settings of these cookies at any time by following the instructions.

Политика конфиденциальности на файлы типа Cookie

Файлы сookie представляют собой небольшие текстовые файлы, размещенные на устройстве для хранения данных, считываемые веб-сервером в домене, в котором они были созданы. Эти данные зачастую состоит из буквенно-цифровых строк, которые обеспечивают уникальную идентификацию вашего компьютера, но могут содержать и иные сведения. Некоторые файлы cookie размещаются третьими сторонами, действующими от нашего имени. Мы используем файлы cookie и аналогичные технологии для хранения и поддержки ваших предпочтений и параметров для выполнения входа в систему, предоставления актуальной рекламы, борьбы с мошенничества, анализа работы наших продуктов и выполнения других обоснованных задач.

 

Использование файлов cookie и аналогичных технологий

www.oasis-apartments.md использует файлы cookie и аналогичные технологии в зависимости от контекста или продукта в описанных ниже целях.

 

· Хранение параметров и предпочтений. Мы используем файлы cookie для хранения предпочтений и параметров на вашем устройстве, а также для улучшения взаимодействия. Например, если вы указываете свой город или почтовый индекс для получения местных новостей или информации о погоде на веб-сайте www.oasis-apartments.md, мы, в зависимости от параметров, можем сохранить эти данные в файле cookie, чтобы при следующем посещении сайта вы видели соответствующую местную информацию. Сохранение предпочтений в файлах cookie, например предпочтительного языка, позволяет не настраивать некоторые параметры повторно.

 

· Вход и проверка подлинности. Мы используем файлы cookie для проверки подлинности пользователя. Когда вы входите на сайт, используя личную учетную запись www.oasis-apartments.md, мы сохраняем на вашем устройстве уникальный идентификатор и время входа в зашифрованном файле сookie. Этот файл сookie позволит перемещаться между страницами в пределах веб-сайта без необходимости выполнения входа на каждой странице. Можно также сохранить данные для входа, чтобы вам не приходилось выполнять вход при каждом посещении сайта.

 

· Социальные сети. Некоторые наши веб-сайты используют cookie-файлы социальных сетей, в том числе тех, которые позволяют пользователям, выполнившим вход в социальную сеть, делиться содержимым со своими друзьями и подписчиками с помощью этой сети.

· Отзывы и предложения. www.oasis-apartments.md использует cookie-файлы для обратной связи на веб-сайте.

 

· Целевая реклама. www.oasis-apartments.md использует файлы cookie для сбора данных о вашей активности в Интернете и определения ваших интересов, что позволяет нам предоставлять рекламу, наиболее соответствующую вашим интересам. Вы можете отказаться от получения целевой рекламы от корпорации www.oasis-apartments.md.

 

· Производительность. www.oasis-apartments.md использует файлы cookie для анализа и повышения производительности наших продуктов. Например, мы используем файлы cookie для сбора данных, которые помогают балансировать нагрузку для поддержки работоспособности веб-сайтов.

 

Управление файлами cookie

В большинстве браузеров файлы сookie принимаются автоматически, но у пользователя есть возможность управлять параметрами браузера для блокирования или удаления файлов сookie. Инструкции по блокированию или удалению файлов сookie в других браузерах см. в заявлении конфиденциальности или справочной документации браузера.

· Настройки файлов cookie в Internet Explorer – Internet Explorer;

· Настройки файлов cookie в Firefox – Firefox;

· Настройки файлов cookie в Chrome – Chrome;

· Настройки файлов cookie в Safari – Safari;

· Настройки файлов cookie в Edge – Edge;

· Настройки файлов cookie в Opera – Opera.

Некоторые функции продуктов www.oasis-apartments.md зависят от использования файлов cookie. Если вы решите заблокировать файлы сookie, вы не сможете входить в систему или использовать функции и настройки, зависящие от файлов сookie. При удалении файлов cookie удаляются хранящиеся в этих файлах параметры и настройки, включая настройки, касающиеся рекламы; впоследствии потребуется создать их заново.

 

Использование нами веб-маяков и аналитических служб

Некоторые веб-страницы сайтов www.oasis-apartments.md могут содержать электронные метки, известные как веб-маяки, которые используются для упрощения размещения файлов сookie на наших веб-сайтах, определения количества посетителей этих веб-сайтов, а также для предоставления продуктов совместно с другими компаниями. Веб-маяки или аналогичные технологии также включаются в рассылаемые электронными средствами рекламные материалы или информационные бюллетени с целью определить, открывались ли эти сообщения и что с ними происходило впоследствии.

Помимо размещения веб-маяков на наших сайтах, мы иногда размещаем наши веб-маяки на веб-сайтах или в рекламных материалах других компаний, с которыми мы сотрудничаем. Это помогает нам вести статистику переходов по рекламным ссылкам, размещенным на сайте www.oasis-apartments.md, которые привели к совершению покупок или выполнению иных действий на сайте рекламодателя.

Наконец, продукты www.oasis-apartments.md часто содержат веб-маяки и аналогичные технологии сторонних организаций, которые помогают собирать комплексную статистику в отношении эффективности наших рекламных кампаний и иных операций. Эти технологии позволяют аналитическим компаниям сохранять и считывать собственные файлы cookie или другие идентификаторы, находящиеся на вашем устройстве: с помощью этих файлов аналитические компании собирают информацию о ваших действиях в приложениях, на веб-сайтах и в других продуктах. Но им запрещается использовать веб-маяки на наших сайтах для доступа к информации или сбора сведений, позволяющих идентифицировать вашу личность (таких как ваше имя или адрес электронной почты). Вы можете отказаться от сбора или использования таких данных аналитическими компаниями, перейдя по приведенным ниже ссылкам.

 

Прочие аналогичные технологии

Помимо стандартных файлов cookie и веб-маяков, наши продукты могут также использовать аналогичные технологии для сохранения файлов с данными на вашем компьютере и для их считывания. Как правило, они служат для сохранения ваших настроек, а также увеличения быстродействия и эффективности за счет локального хранения некоторых файлов. В отличие от стандартных файлов cookie, такие технологии могут использоваться для хранения уникального идентификатора вашего компьютера, с помощью которого могут отслеживаться разнообразные операции.